This is my first post and I want to share what I’m all about…quite simply, faith and family.  I’m very passionate about these 2 subjects as you will see.

There are many issues that are threatening the welfare of faith and family in the United States today.  I will be addressing the issues that threaten, however, I will be addressing the positives also.

I will be posting my views, advice, and feelings about faith and family too.  There will be mostly positives, so I hope you will read and feel free to leave a comment.  Constructive criticisms are welcome, but please be nice!

I hope to hear from you soon.  You will certainly be hearing from me.

I am,

The Voice

Leave a Reply

