I am an overcomer through the great I Am. The great I Am lives in me. His glory is all around me. He surrounds me on the right and on the left with His angels. Their swords are drawn and they are protecting me from the evil one that desires to destroy me, but no weapon formed against me shall prosper. I break the bondage of Satan by speaking the name of Jesus and His Word. His Words are life. I roll away the stone of doubt, disappointment and confusion by rising up bolder and stronger in His power, His might and His strength. I am equipped with the armor of God, therefore, the evil one cannot touch me. He has also given me the power of the Holy Ghost. I go in Jesus’ name and authority to build His kingdom. He has a plan and a purpose for my life. I shall defeat every fiery dart of the devil. I shall lay hands on the sick and they shall recover because of the healing anointing of Jesus Christ. I meditate on the Word. I keep it before me. The Lord provides everything I need to fight the good fight of faith and further the Gospel.   He is with me wherever I go and I go wherever He sends me. I go and I am not afraid. He orders my steps and I am victorious. I will not be defeated because Jesus lives in me and He has commissioned me!

Leave a Reply

