donaldandmelania

Many Americans realized the direction our country was heading, or rather spiraling down, was an ugly, dark and evil abyss from which she might never recover if the Liberal left agenda remained intact and it was deep…deeper than many of us realized until right wing Republican Leader, aptly named,  Donald J. Trump, hurled upon the scene like a comet hitting earth and causing upheaval…but upheaval is exactly what America needs right now to drain the swamp.

The America I knew in the 1950’s is much different from today.  We roller skated at the local roller rink, wore poodle skirts, bobby socks and listened to songs like, Popsicles, Icicles.  It was a time of innocence, except for Elvis Presley’s appearance on the Ed Sullivan Show and the threat of war with communist Russia.  What a difference 60 years can make!

When Donald Trump announced he was running for President of the U.S. my husband jumped on the Trump Train immediately.  In fact, he told me way back then (it seems like decades ago), Donald Trump would win and he would win by a landslide.  I wasn’t so sure, but I would always say, “I hope you’re right.”  I was leaning a little more toward Ted Cruz until he lied about Ben Carson, then I was through with him.  My husband would smile and kept telling me I better get on the Trump Train.

I finally jumped on the Trump Train when the establishment started bashing him unmercifully.  I listened to him talk and I became more and more enamored with this man.  I couldn’t get enough of his quips, his brashness, his boldness…I was totally fixated with Donald Trump.  The more the media bashed him with their bias, the better I liked him.  I knew I was voting for Donald Trump and no devil in hell was going to stop me.

The past Presidential Election year was a wild ride and I loved every minute of it!  And yes, he won fair and square. We do have an Electoral College for a very good reason.  I believe a Donald Trump Presidency is going to be an even more exhilarating ride.  I’m enthralled with the expectation of it.  Christmas came early this year and we’re unwrapping our presents.  Seriously!

He’s already accomplished some amazing things and the man has not even entered the White House yet…well just that once to meet the outgoing President, Barak Obama.  President Obama can go play all the golf he wants now…so it’s a win, win situation.

James Woods reveals in Truthfeed.com, 5 amazing things Trump has already done since winning the Presidency:

  1.  Syrian President Bashar Al-Assad calls for cooperation with the U.S.
  2. Russian President Vladimir Putin says Russia is ready to restore positive relations with the U.S., preventing the second cold war from starting.
  3. Mexico and Canada agree to cooperate with Pre-Elect Donald Trump and renegotiate or scrap NAFTA.
  4. White House abandons TPP & TTIP.
  5. Dow Jones Industrial Stock Index reaches and all-time high.

Well, that last one, #5 pretty much explains the majority of Deplorables today…we’re on an all-time high.  Yep, that says it all and it’s been a long time coming and we were beginning to think it might never come…until Donald Trump burst forth on the scene, much like Halley’s Comet every 75-76 years.

In the words of our soon to be First Lady, Melania Trump, “With your help, and by God’s grace, we will Make America Great Again.” 

Making America Great Again, the greatest campaign slogan of all time.

The Voice

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

